Yubin wants to be married by 26!

Wonder Girls’ Yubin confessed her dream of getting married by the age of 26.

This was revealed on September 9th airing of Mnet “Made In Wonder Girls”. This episode had a backstage clip of when the girls were at Jakarta, Indonesia for a concert.

While staring at the camera, she stated, “I want to get married… three more years to go”.

She continued, “I have to get into a relationship and get married, but I think it’s too late… my contract lasts until I’m 27, and by the time ‘Wonder Girls’ end, I’ll be 30“.

About claricesunmi02

i l♥v sun mi and tiffany
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

